C. Ian McLaren School Council & Friends of C. Ian McLaren School Society List of Officers & Directors October 2022 - September 2023

Name: Musgrove, Barb

Address: Box 1037

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Chair

Name: Caton, Cheyanne

Address: Box 488

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Vice-Chair

Name: Thompson, Cori

Address: Box 1415

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Treasurer

Name: Rickson, Jolene

Address: Box 1474

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Secretary

Name: Abdallah, Wafaa

Address: PO Box 173, 386109 128 Street West

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Director

Name: Kirsti Sarrazin
Address: PO Box 734

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Director

Name: Deirdre Spicer

Address: Box 1066

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Director

Name: Lien Price Address: PO Box 188

Black Diamond, Alberta TOL 0H0

Position: Director